Bonds and debentures

The number of interests may include those held by a spouse/partner and/or dependent children.

Ken O'DowdDeputy Nationals WhipChair of Standing Committee on PetitionsMember for Flynn, QueenslandLiberal National Party of Queensland29
Mark DreyfusShadow Attorney-General Shadow Minister for Constitutional ReformMember for Isaacs, VictoriaAustralian Labor Party27
Paul FletcherMinister for Communications, Urban Infrastructure, Cities and the ArtsMember for Bradfield, NSWLiberal Party of Australia12
David LittleproudMinister for Agriculture and Northern AustraliaDeputy Leader of the National PartyMember for Maranoa, QueenslandLiberal National Party of Queensland10
Dave SharmaChair of Joint Standing Committee on TreatiesMember for Wentworth, NSWLiberal Party of Australia5
Greg HuntMinister for Health and Aged CareMember for Flinders, VictoriaLiberal Party of Australia5
Anne WebsterChair of Parliamentary Joint Committee on Human RightsChair of Standing Committee on Communications and the ArtsMember for Mallee, VictoriaThe Nationals4
Karen AndrewsMinister for Home AffairsMember for McPherson, QueenslandLiberal National Party of Queensland4
Rowan RamseyGovernment WhipMember for Grey, South AustraliaLiberal Party of Australia4
Steve IronsMember for Swan, Western AustraliaLiberal Party of Australia4
Alex HawkeMinister for Immigration, Citizenship, Migrant Services and Multicultural AffairsMember for Mitchell, NSWLiberal Party of Australia3
David GillespieMinister Assisting the Minister for Trade and Investment, Minister for Regional HealthMember for Lyne, NSWThe Nationals3
John AlexanderChair of Standing Committee on Infrastructure, Transport and CitiesMember for Bennelong, NSWLiberal Party of Australia3
Kristina KeneallyShadow Minister for Home Affairs Shadow Minister for Immigration and Citizenship Shadow Minister for Government AccountabilityDeputy Leader of the Opposition in the SenateSenator for NSWAustralian Labor Party3
Mike FreelanderDeputy Chair of Standing Committee on Health, Aged Care and SportMember for Macarthur, NSWAustralian Labor Party3
Rick WilsonMember for O'Connor, Western AustraliaLiberal Party of Australia3
Scott MorrisonPrime MinisterMinister for the Public ServiceMember for Cook, NSWLiberal Party of Australia3
Angus TaylorMinister for Industry, Energy and Emissions ReductionMember for Hume, NSWLiberal Party of Australia2
Carol BrownShadow Assistant Minister for Infrastructure and Regional Tourism Shadow Assistant Minister for TasmaniaDeputy Chair of Joint Standing Committee on Electoral MattersDeputy Chair of Joint Standing Committee on the National Capital and External TerritoriesSenator for TasmaniaAustralian Labor Party2
Chris BowenShadow Minister for Climate Change and EnergyMember for McMahon, NSWAustralian Labor Party2
James StevensMember for Sturt, South AustraliaLiberal Party of Australia2
Jason FalinskiChair of Standing Committee on EconomicsChair of Standing Committee on Tax and RevenueMember for Mackellar, NSWLiberal Party of Australia2
Melissa McIntoshMember for Lindsay, NSWLiberal Party of Australia2
Pat ConroyShadow Minister for International Development and the Pacific Shadow Minister Assisting for Climate Change Shadow Minister Assisting for DefenceShadow Minister Assisting for Government AccountabilityMember for Shortland, NSWAustralian Labor Party2
Russell BroadbentChair of Committee of Privileges and Members' InterestsMember for Monash, VictoriaLiberal Party of Australia2
Scott BuchholzAssistant Minister for Road Safety and Freight TransportMember for Wright, QueenslandLiberal National Party of Queensland2
Ted O'BrienChair of Standing Committee on the Environment and EnergyMember for Fairfax, QueenslandLiberal National Party of Queensland2
Amanda RishworthShadow Minister for Early Childhood EducationShadow Minister for YouthMember for Kingston, South AustraliaAustralian Labor Party1
Deborah O'NeillChair of Standing Committee of PrivilegesSenator for NSWAustralian Labor Party1
Gavin PearceMember for Braddon, TasmaniaLiberal Party of Australia1
George ChristensenChair of Joint Standing Committee on Trade and Investment GrowthMember for Dawson, QueenslandLiberal National Party of Queensland1
Gladys LiuDeputy Leader of the National PartyMember for Chisholm, VictoriaLiberal Party of Australia1
Greg MirabellaSenator for VictoriaLiberal Party of Australia1
James McGrathDeputy Government Whip in the SenateChair of Joint Standing Committee on Electoral MattersSenator for QueenslandLiberal National Party of Queensland1
Jane HumeMinister for Superannuation, Financial Services and the Digital Economy Minister for Women's Economic SecuritySenator for VictoriaLiberal Party of Australia1
Julie CollinsShadow Minister for AgricultureMember for Franklin, TasmaniaAustralian Labor Party1
Keith PittMinister for Resources and WaterMember for Hinkler, QueenslandLiberal National Party of Queensland1
Patrick DodsonShadow Assistant Minister for Reconciliation Shadow Assistant Minister for Constitutional Recognition of Indigenous AustraliansSenator for Western AustraliaAustralian Labor Party1